• Dr. Cindy Bennett, Assistant Superintendent Student Services & Strategic Planning - Email: cbennett@vcs.k12.nc.us

    Elisha Burgess, Administrative Assistant - Email: eburgess@vcs.k12.nc.us

    Dr. Jessica Perry, Director of Accountability - Email: jperry@vcs.k12.nc.us

    Andrew Markoch, Director of Fine Arts and Innovation - Email: amarkoch@vcs.k12.nc.us

    Diana McCann, PowerSchool Coordinator - Email: dmccann@vcs.k12.nc.us

    Ralph Holloman, School Safety/Hearing Officer - Email: rholloman@vcs.k12.nc.us

    Erica Wright, Student Behavioral Health Team Counselor - Email: ewright@vcs.k12.nc.us

    Toni Fletcher, Student Behavioral Health Team Social Worker - Email: tfletcher@vcs.k12.nc.us

    Debbie Hite, Student Behavioral Health Team MTSS Coordinator - Email: dhite@vcs.k12.nc.us

    Departments in this Division:


    Athletics/Student Activities

    Driver's Education

    Fine Arts and Innovation

    PowerSchool/Data Managers

    School Counselors

    School Nurses

    School Safety

    School Social Workers

    Strategic Planning