• Diana L. McCann, PowerSchool Coordinator - Email:  dmccann@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Laura Taylor, Dabney & Zeb Vance Data Manager - Email:  ltaylor@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Lori Askew, Pinkston Street & EO Young Data Manager - Email:  laskew@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Sandra Evans, Carver, Clarke & EM Rollins Data Manager - Email:  Data Manager@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Lisa Edwards, Aycock, New Hope & LB Yancey Data Manager - Email:  ledwards@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Tracey Hargrove-Jones, VCMS Data Manager - Email:  thargrove@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Melonie Gupton, VCHS & STEM Data Manager - Email:  mgupton@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Hazel Henry, VCEC Data Manager - Email:  hhenry@vcs.k12.nc.us