Skip To Main Content

Human Resources

Dr. Jennifer Carraway, Chief Human Resources Officer

jcarraway@vcs.k12.nc.us  

Ext. 2000


Denice Roberson, Human Resources Benefits Specialist

droberson@vcs.k12.nc.us 

 Ext. 2005


 Kedecia Stewart-Faines, Begining Teacher Coordinator

kstewart@vcs.k12.nc.us

  Ext. 2003

Shelly Watson, Assistant Director of Human Resources

swatson@vcs.k12.nc.us

Ext. 2001


Beth Gray, HR Specialist

Beth Gray, Human Resources Specialist 

egray@vcs.k12.nc.us 

Ext. 2701


Devin Stevenson, Human Resources Hiring Coordinator  

dstevenson@vcs.k12.nc.us 

Ext. 2006