•  

    Jones, Gloria, Director - Email: gjones@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Blakely, Carnetta, 504 Coordinator/ High School Transition/Resource Specialist - Email: cblakely@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Henderson, Tandra, Behavior Specialist/PBIS Coordinator - Email: thenderson@vcs.12.nc.us

     

    Marsh, Cicily, Behavior Specialist - Email: cmarsh@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Thorpe, Clara, Administrative Assistant/Budget Manager/CECAS Data Manager - Email: cthorpe@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Vass, Letitia, Elementary Resource Specialist - Email: lvass@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    White, Clarence, Homebound System Wide /Middle School Resource Specialist - Email: clwhite@vcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Lloyd, Brenda, Pre-K Coordinator - Email: blloyd@vcs.k12.nc.us

  • Dr. Gloria Jones, Director

    Vance County Schools

    Exceptional Children's Department

    1724 Graham Avenue

    P.O. Box 7001

    Henderson, N.C. 27536

    252-492-2127, extension 2400