• Dr. Cindy Bennett, Assistant Superintendent Student Services & Strategic Planning - Email: cbennett@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Elisha Burgess, Administrative Assistant - Email: eburgess@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Laura Rigsbee, Director of Accountability - Email: lrigsbee@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Dr. Kimberli Stoffel, Director of Innovation and Fine Arts - Email: kstoffel@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Diana McCann, PowerSchool Coordinator - Email: dmccann@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Ralph Holloman, School Safety/Hearing Officer - Email: rholloman@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Joseph Bunch, Director of Student Mental Health, MTSS and School Psychologist - Email:  jbunch@vcs.k12.nc.us




    Departments in this Division:

    Accountability

    Athletics/Student Activities

    Driver's Education

    Guidance Counselors

    Nurses

    PowerSchool

    School Safety

    Social Workers

    Strategic Planning