• Dr. Cindy Bennett, Assistant Superintendent
    Student Services & Strategic Planning
    Email: cbennett@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Elisha Burgess, Administrative Assistant 
    Email: eburgess@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Dr. Jessica Perry, Director of Accountability
    Email: jperry@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Andrew Markoch, Director of Fine Arts and Innovation
    Email: amarkoch@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Diana McCann, PowerSchool Coordinator
    Email: dmccann@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Ralph Holloman, School Safety/Hearing Officer
    Email: rholloman@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Erica Wright, Student Behavioral Health Team Counselor
    Email: ewright@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Toni Fletcher, Student Behavioral Health Team Social Worker
    Email: tfletcher@vcs.k12.nc.us


    Debbie Hite, Student Behavioral Health Team MTSS Coordinator
    Email: dhite@vcs.k12.nc.us




    Departments in this Division:

    Accountability/Testing

    Athletics/Student Activities

    Driver's Education

    Fine Arts and Innovation

    PowerSchool/Data Managers

    School Counselors

    School Nurses

    School Safety

    School Social Workers

    Strategic Planning